Receptions


In a charmed and charming setting, we offer you reception halls for any type of events.

On the ground floor, we have a large hall with an exterior terrace and covered canopy, ideal for events (see below for wedding prices) for up to 175 persons. The rental fee is $12.50 + tax per person with a minimum of $625 + tax.

On the second floor, our hall is especially suited for events of up to 60 persons. The rental fee is $12.50 + tax per person with a minimum of $312.50$ + tax. The hall can also be equipped for multimedia presentations (PowerPoint) such as all video conferences and other professional events and presentations.

Weddings

The rental of the hall is offered at a fixed price of $1,500, which gives you exclusive access to Château Taillefer Lafon for this special day. We offer wedding receptions on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. If you have a particular date in mind, we suggest to reserve 2 years in advance.

For all events arrangements can be made for meals breakfast service, lunch or dinner arranged by our caterer. You can consult our menu (french only), available as a PDF file.

For additional information, contact us at (450) 689-6940 Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Hall capacity

Salon St-Antoine
Size : 1600 p.c. Ceiling : 11 ½'
Disposition Maximum capacity
Banquet 100 pers.
Cocktail 175 pers.
Theater 130 pers.
School 48 pers.
"U" Shape 45 pers.

Château's official caterer

Julien-Leblanc Traiteur

2295 rue Saint-Marc
Montréal, Québec
H3H 2G9

Tel. : (514) 937-0698
Fax : (514) 937-3962

Email : Lui écrire

Website : http://www.julien-leblanc.com

Réceptions


Dans un décor charmeur et charmant, nous sommes en mesure de pouvoir vous proposer des salles pour vos événements.

Au rez-de-chaussée, nous avons une grande salle avec une terrasse extérieure abritée par un auvent fermé, le tout pouvant accueillir, suivant le type d’événement (voir ci-dessous pour les mariages), jusqu’à 175 personnes. Son prix de location étant de 12.50$ + taxes par personne avec un minimum de 625 $ + taxes.

A l’étage, nous vous proposons une salle qui peut, suivant le type d’événement, accueillir jusqu’à 80 personnes. Son prix étant de 12.50$ + taxes par personne avec un minimum de 312.50$ + taxes Nous pouvons également pour cette salle, vous proposer une installation multimédia (PowerPoint) vous permettant ainsi de faire des vidéoconférences et autres utilisations dans le cadre de conférences professionnelles.

Mariages

Pour les mariages, vous aurez l’exclusivité du Château Taillefer Lafon pour cette journée spéciale, car nous ne célébrons qu’un seul mariage à la fois. La location est 1,500$ peu importe le nombre d’invités. Nous célébrons les mariages, les vendredis, samedis et dimanches. Si vous avez une date en particulier, prévoir de nous appeler deux (2) ans à l’avance.

Nous pouvons aussi, dans le cadre de vos événements, vous offrir un service de déjeuner, dîner ou souper avec notre traiteur. Vous pouvez consulter notre menu disponible en format PDF.

Pour tous renseignements complémentaires, contactez-nous au (450) 689-6940 du lundi au vendredi de 9:00 à 17:00.

Capacité de nos salles

Salon St-Antoine
Superficie : 1600 p.c. Plafond : 11 ½'
Disposition Capacité maximale
Banquet 100 pers.
Cocktail 175 pers.
Théâtre 130 pers.
École 48 pers.
En «U» 45 pers.

Traiteur officiel du Château

Julien-Leblanc Traiteur

2295 rue Saint-Marc
Montréal, Québec
H3H 2G9

Tél. : (514) 937-0698
Fax : (514) 937-3962

Courriel : Lui écrire

Site Web : http://www.julien-leblanc.com